Hi to everybody x

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brokengirl123

Hi

Um not sure where to start really or what to say other than the obvious...that I am at the lowest of all lows and obviously thinking very bad thoughts to be here but I daren't say much I am not sure what is allowed or appropriate at this stage and the last thing I ever want is to upset people.

Well I am a very nice person despite all the pooh of my life I am a 26yr old girl and try to be a good human being. I can't really think straight right now so I am very sorry if none of this makes sense you would think it should as I have an English Degree it was only a 2.2 though I nearly didn't even get that thanks to all my problems, but I don't know I can not think properly for the crying and the pain and the ringing in my ears.

I hate being whiny and wallowing in self pity but I guess I am a negative pessimistic person because of my problems so I am probably the kind of person I hate most haha how ironic.

Anyway an overview of my life for anyone interested...

*Domestic Violence as I was growing up which lead to the death of my dad when I was 16yrs and he did it himself I am sad to say. (More irony) I have a great mum though, best you could ask for considering what I've put her through. I have an older brother who is cruel and saracastic and abit like my dad, I don't have a good r.ship with him but I have a youger bro who is 18 now and who I love to bits and he is awesome. My childhood was half traumatic and half happy but I won't go into the utter nastiness of the first half.