hopeless love

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by theunkown, Jun 18, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. theunkown

theunkown New Member

I feel so unwanted. I feel so ugly and alone. I have no friends. I sit in my room all day crying and listening to music. My boyfriend just ended a 1 year and 11 month relationship out of the blue earlier this month. I loved him so much. He was my first boyfriend...he made me feel like I was someone for once and he left me. Now I sit here alone all day back to where I was 2 years ago. I don't understand what I did wrong. I beg him everyday to just talk to me..no answer. I haven't heard from him since June 7th. I've gone insane. He ignores my messages and calls and it hurts even more everytime he does it but I can't stop. I just want to end it all but I'm afraid. I'm tired of hearing the same thing over again. It's not something silly to be sad over. I'm now a second year college student but I had no childhood. I never had a real friend. I always ate lunch in the bathroom and hide from the world. I starved myself because I have no self confidence and I even self harmed and I was strong enough to realize I had to stop. I can't do this anymore. Life is too much. I'm tired of being lonley. I'm tired of working hard while everyone my age is having fun. I can't have fun. I just want to be loved for once...I wanna feel wanted. I cry myself to sleep every night. Sometimes I get so stressed and weak I pass out. My family has no idea how I feel. I put on a show and smile and joke around and as soon as I get to my room I cry. Not just cry sob. Maybe I don't deserve to be alive. I seem to have no purpose to be here anymore. I don't get it. What did I ever do? ),:
  2. theunkown

theunkown New Member