How could you?

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by Lucano, Feb 5, 2012.

1. Lucano

Lucano Well-Known Member

I was able to finish your thoughts, your sentences, I helped you open your heart to others, I opened my heart to you like I've never done it before. You said I'm the person who has helped you most in your life and that what I've done has no price. You told me countless times I was your other half, your soulmate, the love of your life. Then why? Why the fuck did you left me? How could you leave me for a fucker who pushed you into a painful decision for you? What can you fucking expect from a guy who only wants to fuck a girl with fiance? How could you do this to me?

And when you ask how I'm doing and I tell you about the pain I'm going thru, about my thoughts, you make it about yourself, saying I am only telling you to hurt you. When I took care of you eveytime you needed it and I worried and care every single fucking time you were either sick or struggling for money, you couldn't even say something to try to make me feel better, lest do something. What the fuck is that? I got you the ring, that ring you wanted so much since you were young the one you dreamed of. I know what's your ultimate goal in life and we had promised to each other to achieve it. Fuck it, we had even thought about our kid's names. And you leave me for a fucker that doesn't even know you, who after a while will leave you. What can you expect from someone who only thinks about his pleasure? Fuck you!!! Betrayer, cheater, ungrateful bitch... I gave you my heart and you threw it to the garbage can.

2. Sadeyes

Sadeyes Staff Alumni

That is so sad, Luis, but it is her loss...I know it feels like your heart is broken now and you have been betrayed (which is sounds like you were), please know there is so much more in life for you...I hope soon you will believe it too

3. Lucano

Lucano Well-Known Member