How do I carry on when it seems nobody cares

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by jen1985, May 22, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jen1985

jen1985 New Member

Ok I'm really struggling here. I've never written these feelings down before but I need to get them out before I burst.

I'll start at the begining. I've had 3 failed attempts the most recent being in Nov last yeay when my bf split up with me. We'd been together for 4 years a nd know each other for 7 years. He was and still is the love of my life, then one day he rang me when he was working in London and said that he didn't feel the same way and that he didn't love me. Well that was it, I felt like my life had ended. I didn't want to live if he didn't want me. I didn't want to breath knowing that I wasn't going to see him again. I'm always thinking about him, I can't stop. Everytime I go into Portsmouth, I have to stop myself from going to the docks to see if he is there. Now I don't go into Portsmouth alone for fear of seeing him.