I am New

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by simpa, Nov 27, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. simpa

simpa New Member

Hi, I am new here. I have been having many mental problems including Obsessive/Complusive disorder and it makes my life a hell. I am taking pills since last 10 years.
    I am hopefully here to find help from this website.

2. Sea Sparkles

Sea Sparkles Well-Known Member

Hi. I also deal with OCD (to an extreme at times~) let us know how we can help. Welcome to the site *hugs*

3. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

Hi Simpa welcome to forum nice to meet you

4. SteveBy

SteveBy Active Member

Hi Simpa...welcome. I am quite new to this too. Reading other posts and seeing others' thoughts helps. No so alone in here. Not being alone makes a difference.

5. simpa

simpa New Member

Thank you very much for your kind messages

6. Petal

Petal SF dreamer Staff Alumni SF Supporter

Welcome to the forum. here you will find people who understand and will try and help. I hope things get better for you and hope SF can be helpful to you :)

7. Moat

Moat Banned Member

Cooee. :)

You have definitely come to the right place and will find a lot help on SF, not just from the administrators and moderators, but from all members as well, be it in the forums or the chat, if ever you use i, at any time of the day or night, from people your own age, slightly younger or well exceeding your own (note I do not use the word 'old' :p).
    Sit a spell, you have nothing here to worry about when posting about what is going on in your life and will never be misunderstood, so welcome - I used to have bubbles to offer new members, but that feature has currently been disabled unfortunately (Bell Nut!!!!), so you will have to make do with the lovely and extremely beautiful PPG Bubbles I use as my avatar for the time being. She loves all. :)

8. True-Lee

True-Lee Well-Known Member