I am scared!

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by life, Jul 30, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. life

life Well-Known Member

Last night i was so scared that i cuddled up to my pillow and cryied...I am now at my country where my family lives....Me and my borther are living in another country ..i am studying and he is working there...now he found a girl and he is quiete serious with her...i am scared that if he goes and leaves me alone there where i dont know no one....He makes me feel very good ..if he goes i wont handle it[]I have shyness and probably an avoidant personality(i said this 100 times and again and again) which its hard for me to mix with people...I cant think of m,e living in abig city aloneeee everyday and have to study everyday while i am depressed!....I feel trapped....planning seriously about suicide but i have no guts....if i fail then i might be in big trouble!....I would make my family pay a lot monmey for the hospiatl!pluss they would get upset and know that my condition is serious and would have a possibility to attempt again.....The anxiety the depression everything of life makes me feel very scared...I dont know what to do....I am sure that i will never have a good life:sad:...i dont care either!.....My life is over....i remember when i was a child everything seemed very good....i was happy mentaly healthy very positive ....How would i know that child when he gets older would feel this way..........:sad:....Death doesnt scare me at all!.....Failing suicide makes me feel scared a lot....I dont wanna upset my loved onesss.......Everynight i go on the net check all the tablets and their od dangers!.....If i saw only a little bit chance i wouldnt think of suicide but i have no choice...and i am contempleting about suicide.....I think 2008 will be my last year of sufferings....Hopefully i will be in peace and thats what i deserve........

2. LiverpoolFTW

LiverpoolFTW Guest