I CAN go on, I just dont give a..........

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by chewbacca, May 13, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. chewbacca

chewbacca Well-Known Member

I mean, if I was a robot, without emotions, I could do all the 'responsible' things 'that you're supposed to do'. But you know. My mind/internal world is so bleak its unbearable. The hatred is unspeakable. The sorrow is majestic. Maybe its the weed withdrawal but its really hard to find motivation. maybe its manic depression, but right now i really dont underestand how come ive been able to feel... umm better? i felt right just a few days ago, tried to get some things done (im an illustrator), but got really demotivated by the fact that I HAVE TO DO IT, which started a downward spiral/whirlwind of shitty thoughts, its like, i dont need this shit, whats the freakin point, i could just/would rather just stab myself in the neck and be done with it. 'going on' would make me feel like a ... its hard to explain, it would seem crazy to just get on with my business like nothing is happening, like a dog who sticks its head out the car window and drooling in the wind "YEA YEAH YEAH ITS GREAT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE BEING A DOG, ITS SO GOOD." maybe a weird, incomplete comparison, but im too tired and careless to come up with something you humans could relate to.