I can't do it anymore

Discussion in 'Mental Health Disorders' started by cateka, Dec 7, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cateka

cateka New Member

Vomiting all day every day.
    I can stop.
    I try and try and try. I can't do it.
    I am not a pessimist, I tried for 8 years to stop. I can't sleep, I can't work, I can't respond to my boyfriend (my only friend in the world).
    I just make everybody miserable.
    I've wasted over £1000 in the last few months on food.
    My teeth are ROTTEN. Grey halfway up, yellow the rest of the way.
    I will never in a million years be able to afford to fix them (really, I am a nurse).
    I will never be beautiful even if my eating disorder stops.
    I will never be worth anything.
    The damage I have done to my appearance is irreversable.
    The saddest part is... I looked alright to begin with.
    Ironic.

If anybody knows the point in living through tonight, do tell me.

2. revoltra

revoltra Well-Known Member

I'm so sorry. living with an ed is i a hell. Lately all i've been doing is binging and purging. I know how hard it can get. But you are worth it and things can get better.

I'm here if u ever wanna talk just pm me

3. Little_me

Little_me Well-Known Member

I'm so sorry... I haven't purged that much myself but I know how it is , struggling and trying to deal with an ED every single day.
    I hate it, and I bet that's where to begin...

4. savetoniqht

savetoniqht Well-Known Member