I can't remember.

Discussion in 'Rape and Abuse' started by Jasv, Oct 7, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jasv

Jasv Well-Known Member

I don't talk to anyone about what's is going on through my head, mainly it's because when I do try, I can see their judgement, but as well the misunderstanding in their eyes. I don't have any friends because I'm just too different. Not only am I an atheist and I like girls, but I'm anti-social and plain awkward. I want to start from the beginning, since I've never done that before. I want someone out there to know my story. The reason for who I am today. Even if you guys think I'm stupid, or lame. It's okay, because we all have our opinions, right? Anyways, the thing is I cant remember my childhood. Not entirely, just barely. I do remember about two handful of memories, which aren't so pretty, at least in my opinion. I was abused. My father used to pick me and my sister up from school, so we can clean the house before my mother came home. If we laughed, he would beat us with the belt. We always had very bad bruises on ourselves. It wasn't a surprised considering he used to beat the shit out of my mother too. I was constantly picked on in school, because my parents didn't bother to put on clean clothes, or take us a shower, so we were called oil cans. Mainly because we lived on a boat. I didn't have any friends during that time either. I didn't go to birthday parties, or school events, not that anyone invited me. From what I could remember I was also left alone with my father many times and during those times he was really drunk and let his friends beat me with a belt.. They would both laugh, while I screamed and cried. Not surprising, when my fathers friend also molested me. I don't remember his face, except for what he did to me and what he made me do to him. I guess I was a very weak person, not like today is any different. My sister's friend also used to kiss me and dry hump me. This is all taking my plac