I don't know what happened

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Dalitamonsta, Sep 24, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dalitamonsta

Dalitamonsta Member

Everything was good freshman year.. Now I'm a senior.. Sophomore year I came out of the closet as bisexual... Then days later I found out that for 10 years my step father had been sexually assaulting my sister... She's 12... Then a month later my real father went to jail.. It was hard.. And people constantly treated me badly because I was with a girl.. Now I'm a senior.. And 4 months ago I was also raped by a kid from school and a 27 year old guy. I had to change schools and leave my girlfriend behind.. The only one that actually cares about me. I'm alone and it hurts.. I've been self harming since I was a freshman.. And sometimes I feel like I just want it all to end..

2. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

Hi Dalitamonsta i am sorry what they did to you hun hope you can talk to councilor at your school get some therapy so you can heal some. Are you able to stay in contact with your girlfriend over net You are not alone here ok you keep posting and talking to us it helps some

3. flowers

flowers Senior Member