I don't know what to do

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by lonelyboy89, Jan 31, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lonelyboy89

lonelyboy89 New Member

I am new to this, and really I don't know what to say. I have so much pain, and I feel like I have tried so many different things to try and cope, but now this pain is just starting to feel like its becoming too much for me. I just hate my life so much. It is even an effort to type at the moment, all I want is for this pain, and all the thoughts going on inside my head to stop. I just want to make it through this really difficult time, and for everything to get better, but I struggle to see this. This really is so difficult. I wish there was a cure for what I'm going through.

2. True-Lee

True-Lee Well-Known Member