I Don't Know What to Do...

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Lisan, Feb 17, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lisan

Lisan New Member

This is my first time posting here, I just found out this site on Google and I hope someone can give me some advice...

There has been many things going on at once that has been making me feel so depressed lately. I don't know if this also has to due with me starting on Birth Control and it's side effects of depression, I just know I feel like I want to end it all.

First: Last year, I decided to move to Alabama with my boyfriend to go to college. I decided that I wanted to spend my college years with him, but after living with his family, it's been really hard. I despise his mother with a passion, I hate her so much. Everyone over there always get drunk and stupid, I hate it. His mother once got really drunk and called my mom and started yelling at her and then started yelling at me out of the blue for no good reason and then made my boyfriend choose me or her... What the fuck? It's been awhile since this happened, but it's really hurt me, and the worse part was that she never apologized to me or my mother. My boyfriend stood up for me that day but ever since then, I can't put up with her. Seeing her face, just reminds me of that night of what happened. She even starts joking about how I need to stop hogging my boyfriend away from her, because I wanted to eat alone with him for Valentines Day and she wanted to come along... I have a hard time taking jokes, I always take them seriously. I just really really hate his mother, so much I hide inside the room and never really come outside, for the sake of not seeing her. I want to move out, but I don't have a job nor do I have any money and so does my boyfriend.