I don't really know what my problem is...

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Cooki, May 3, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Cooki

Cooki Well-Known Member

I have attempted suicide for 7 times by now, and I know that I wouldn't mess it up another time. I know exactly what I would do, I have everything I need. But I won't do it, because then I would probably do a favor to people that hate me and I'd hurt the people that kinda care about me.
    I don't exactly know what my problem is. I'm a really good student, my boyfriend thinks I'm highly intelligent. But I'm depressed/suicidal, for a reason I don't know for sure.
    My parents don't allow me anything, I'm not allowed to be out after 6 pm, I've never had a sleepover at a friends or so, I'm not even allowed to leave the house without telling my parents the exact reason. But on the other side my parents don't give a s*** on my feelings or what gets wrong with me. I don't get any attention from them. And my brother kinda treats me like his private slave or something. I for example do his Maths- and English-homework, while he chats with his so-called "friends". And every time my parents actually interact with me, they'd be just yelling at me because I didn't do something they didn't ever tell me to do. So my parents could be a reason why I'm suicidal.
    But my classmates treat me like a worthless creature as well. For them, I just exist as long as I give them my homework to copy. I'm too friendly, I never say no. So they all just use me and then they throw me away, over and over and over and over again. That messed me up somehow too.