I feel like so much is collapsing..

Discussion in 'Family, Friends and Relationships' started by SarahB, Oct 10, 2010.

1. SarahB

SarahB Well-Known Member

I've never done anything like this before openly.. I'm sorry if I made this so long.. I'm holding a lot inside, but I just want to get this all out so it may help people understand

I've been talking to a few close friends, but I had the urge to go to a forum or something to just talk about what I'm going through, and maybe get some more support.. I'm not sure exactly where this belongs, but my friend said in this sub forum.. If this shouldn't be here feel free to move it..

Well, my story is, ever since I was a bit younger, I had always been pretty sickly. No doctor could figure out what I had, so they had just always said it was in my head. After awhile, with my condition deteriorating, I was at the point where I did want to die. But then I met someone, a man, he wasn't that much older than me, who would become a very close friend to me. This was online, but I never think online things are that different, people can still be themselves. This man though, he really helped me. He made me so happy, and we grew so close, I didn't feel those thoughts of wanting to die anymore.

After awhile of being together, we got closer, and had this relationship type things going on.. He said he loved me, and I did love him in return. I felt so happy to have him. We were together like this for quiet sometime, and even when he went to go visit this other online girl.. he still called me every night.