I Hate The Bus.

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by Illusion, Dec 15, 2010.

1. Illusion

Illusion Well-Known Member

I make to many rant threads, I know. But I also wanna hear some other peoples stories to along with this rant of mine. But first, heres my rant.
    I started riding the bus a few days ago. Normally I'd always be driven to school since I'm only 15, but since theres been car troubles and mom is about to have a baby, I've had to start riding it. It should be the most simplest thing to do; get on and get off, but thats not how it is for me. Ever since I started riding it, people have talked so much shit to my face and behind my back. Even once I arrive at school it doesn't end. I get pointed out for a lot of reasons. Being shy, quiet, mature, fat, dressing like a guy often, and I think it also has something to do with me being white. Not many white people ride my bus, so yeah. Plus, I hate being stereotypical, but my neighborhood is ghetto. Yesterday morning the bus driver kept being rude to me and then the whole bus busted out laughing. Nobody would let me sit beside them so it took me a bit to find a place. All they do is give me looks like "BITCH YOU SIT HERE AND I'LL THROW YOU OFF THIS BUS" and start moving their stuff to the side. Its worser in the mornings than afternoons. I always try to get a seat closer to the front so I can get off faster and not have everyone looking at me and commenting about me. For example, today all the good seats were taken, so I had to chose one closer to the back. When it was time for me to get off, a girl started saying "here comes big girl, taking up that whole seat, you iz a big girl". Couple of other people looked and laughed. I did a PSSSH sound and mumbled bad stuff back and I think I heard her say "Psssh nothing". Fuckin stupid bitch wasn't so small herself. I'm sick of it. I'm sick of them all. I'm gonna end up getting into a fight and getting kicked off the bus, then that'll cause more problem