I just can't do this anymore

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by PaulK, Jul 12, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PaulK

PaulK Member

no one cares, if i went missing no one would come looking for me, if i died no one would be at my funeral, no one cares, i don't deserve happiness, i don't deserve love, i don't deserve this life,, no one will ever love me, i am fat and ugly, and annoying. my own worse enemy is myself, i am a failure, i have a degree in film, i wasted two years of my life on it, and it is absolutely useless, i will never find something i love, i will be stuck at the same shitty job for the rest of my life, my soul ripped from me. i am nothing, i am worthless, and that is all anyone thinks of me, i try to be a good person, but why, no one cares. i hate myself, i wish i would just die so i could be off this fucking world, no one would care.

2. WildCherry

WildCherry Staff Member ADMIN

:hug: I'm sorry you're hurting so much. Why do you feel like nobody cares?

My PM box is always open if you ever want someone to talk to.

3. IV2010

IV2010 Well-Known Member

I can hear your pain Paul...want to talk to us a bit more about why you feel this way? :hug:

4. pickwithaustin

pickwithaustin Staff Alumni

Paul, sorry to read you are feeling down. My schooling was in film as well. There is a lot you can do with that - for me, it is more of a passion than a desire for career - though it did lead to a career. You can take what you have and do something with it, but you have to desire to succeed. The first person that needs to care about you is yourself. From there, others will definitely follow. None of the things you said above are reasons to not be liked ("annoying" could be, but you can correct that). You deserve whatever you feel that you deserve and when you start to care about yourself, you will deserve to be cared about by others -- and others WILL care. That's a guarantee and promise.

5. Terry