I Just Dont Know... Plz respond

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by CantSeeClearly, Jul 22, 2008.

1. CantSeeClearly

CantSeeClearly New Member

i've never done this before... tellin ppl how i felt was never something i was good at. im scared somebodys gonna think im crazy an mayb i am... mayb they should. but thats not the point the point is i need 2 talk to someone who mayb feels like i do... like every day waking up is like jumping into the deep end of a pool knowing u cant swim... like the world is trying so damn hard to smother n drown u until u either learn to swim or die trying...

ive had moments wen i get real depressed over the years but i havent felt like this (giving up) in a long time. My younger sister is leaving for college next week. and i know it sounds dumb but im jealous... i couldnt go away to school... i didnt have the grades. wen i first started college i had no choice but to go to community college... no one else accepted me. and i couldnt even stay there. i did a whole 3 semesters. WOW. and now i get to stay @ home with my parents while i watch everybody gush n coo about baby girl going to school... it doesnt help that she thinks shes the shit bcuz of it eitha... she loves that part. its not that i stay home and do nothing with my life tho... i work in a mall but most of the time i spend my dayz takin care of my father... he's sick but he was doing better. until recently when they told us his heart was failing. and im scared as hell. here is the man who dropped out of seminary school to make sure i graduated high school and hes dying... he's my best friend.. and i dont know whats up anymore...