I Need a New Brain

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Ranc1dM0R0N, Aug 25, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ranc1dM0R0N

Ranc1dM0R0N New Member

My mind is a weird thing. I can't recall any memories from before 4th grade. And if I do, they will just be bits and
    pieces. I don't know why this is. I can clearly remember the bad things though. At least, most of them.I'm not very good at
    remembering people, places and things unless they meant something to me or if it was something bad. Or unless I found it
    interesting or was curious about it. For example, I remember all of my cats. Each and every one. I know what their
    individual personalities were like, I know what specific colors they were, I know all of their names because hell, I'm the
    one who named them. I'm very suicidal. I think about different ways to off myself almost every single day. No, not almost,
    I think about it every single day. I know I've felt this way since I was like 14. I'm 17 now. I've always told myself that I would
    kill myself before I reach my mid-twenties. Maybe it's the fear of getting old or maybe it's the fear of not knowing. Just
    not knowing. Or maybe it's my curiosity of the after-life. If there even is one. I think there is. Only one way to find
    out though, and it's permanent. Or maybe it's not. I never really give much thought to my future because I know that the
    only future I have will be suicide. May not be today, tomorrow, next month or next year, but I know it will come. It is
    already slowly beginning to take complete control over my mind and my thought if it hasn't already.. :unconscious:
  2. ItThing

ItThing Well-Known Member