I think I'm going to do it

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by vendetta233, Jul 20, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. vendetta233

vendetta233 Member

I am a veteran. Completed 3 tours to Afghanistan.
    I shut down on my fiancé last month because i was kinda upset about how my unit dnied my leave to go visit my family.
    I got drunk and i cursed at her. I havent see her since last month...she ignores all my phone calls. she messaged me last week telling me to give her time and she will come around..that she is having a bad month. I gave her time...i get a text last night from a friend with pictures of my fiancé and another guy on facebook and the status said " we look so good together and you are all mine ", i texted her asking who was the guy, thats all i said to her. she went into defensive mode telling me to stop stalking her...to leave her alone...that she is changing her number because im stalking her. I am not stalking her, she moves to a new house and she never told me where is that house ( the movement was planned month ago )...i dont even know where my girlfriend lives.

I cried and Cried all night last night, i drank a lot...<edit mod total eclipse method>

i think im going to go through it. i am so down, depress, cant stop thinking about her being with someone else. i love her..and cant see myself without her.

someone please please talk to me....i need someone to talk to

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 20, 2013
  2. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

Hi vedetta233 i can hear your pain hun but please please don't give in to it ok