I think people dont like me

DamonBlack

Ive mentioned this in few posts but i am short,bald,tattooed, and have a long beard.I dont really mind any of it since i have a natural afro and i hate it,ive always loved tattooes and got 4 now hoping for more,and ive been groving my beard for the last 2 years it actually got yellow straw like color.But appearantly not many people like which i wouldnt mind if they werent so obvious about it.They always look at me like im beneath them or give me hatefull looks.On more accesions ive accused and pointed out for beign a drug dealer,junkie and have panickly grabbing their bags and purses when i was a fair distance from them like im gonna rob them.Ive also been called insane,terrorist and people have been telling that they were terryfied of me before they met me.Ive learned to not take it personaly and turn most of shit that happend and make it a joke.I can put up with it for a while,and ive been ignoring most of people in my life for that reason.There are some that dont mind but am i wrong for wanting to do with my self what i want to do if i want to do it?

Yo man I'll be honest the fact that this bothers you shows that you ain't a bad dude and those people are jus bein ridiculous. If you know you aren't gonna hurt anyone than that's it you won't. Ur jus in the wrong spot man.

Ph1