I thought I should introduce myself.

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by vroomvroom911, Oct 24, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. vroomvroom911

vroomvroom911 Member

My name is Aeon (A-in is how you pronounce it) but I use vroomvroom911 (nine one one) for almost everything, so just calling me vroom is fine also. I've been around for a couple of days, and I've posted a couple to times already.

I'm really bad at these things, so just bare with me. :/

I've been fighting depression for nearly 7 years now. Bipolar and depression run on both sides of my family, so its attacking me from all sides, in fact it would have been surprising if I hadn't had something mentally wrong with me. I'm a mass of anxiety and complexes (ok only two, an Inferiority complex, and an abandonment complex) caused my situation in my family, and in my peers, and I'm really shy, I mean REALLY shy. I have a hard time talking about my feelings with people I know because of some issues I dealt with a couple of years back (My best friends stopped being my best friends because I am "too Screwed up" and because I "read too much" and they commenced bullying me, like Kicking me as I passed them in the hallway... every time, leaving awful notes in my locker, spreading rumors about me, and other selfish stupid pranks), so I was hoping that joining a site like this would help me get everything out so I don't feel like I'm carrying this alone anymore. My parents don't believe anything is wrong with me, and as I have tried to talk to them about it several times I know that that is not going to change any time soon. I have issues with my appearance which I don't find unusual for an 18 year-old girl, and I live in the middle of nowhere, Tooele Utah to be exact, and thats about it.

Sorry it was so long.

Oh, PS
    I love Cats and Optimus Prime, and watching Transformers always brightens up my mood for the short while its playing. and I love Zombie Films the most :zombie:

2. rojomi