I want out

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by TIMU, Nov 3, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TIMU

TIMU Member

It's 11 pm here, being a student, I should be sleeping now, but i cant.
    Life as a Chinese student is full of pressure, half day of school, study hard to make your parents satisfied with your grade, but it's even mire harder when you have good grade and you have to keep it.
    My ex-classmates just moved to Australia, for me, I really envy him.
    I don't wanna let others control my life, this is not their life!
    But unfortunately, I cant do anything to change it.
    It seems like that it's my destiny, I have to stand this environment until I'm graduateed from university, then I can choose to move to another country.
    I done have friends in real life(which it is one of the reason that I joined thus site), but it's pretty irony that i also cant stand an environment that is too silent.
    I want independence but not alone.
    My only two support are this site and another one gaming site, this makes me hard to survive in this high pressure environment.
    I have tried to suicide for almost twenty times, sometimes I even have the thought to suicide for more than three times a day.
    Perhaps one of the reason why that i cant stand high pressure environment is because of my family.I lost my dad when I was nine months old, and my mom is not living with me because she have to work for my family.
    My grandparents grew me up, but they also gave me tons of pressure.
    They wants me to get a good grade(specially my grandpa), they seldom cares my feeling.
    And also my younger sister, she always shout at me, it makes me feel that I'm just her problem
    I also remember in yesterday noon, someone in the chat said that i should feel proud as being an Asian.
    It won't happen.
    For me Western life is freer than eastern life.