i want to die

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by morning rush, Jan 13, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. morning rush

morning rush Well-Known Member

i really do...

I'm tired, so tired...nothing is going to get better...

2. living hell

living hell New Member

lets talk

3. suzy

suzy Well-Known Member

hope you dont

i very much care about you

and you alone

this is not the time to do this and its cause you are important and this day is important

you do things for people they cant do for themselves and you make a difference

you always have

lets say that i have my emotions to go by....that you may seem tired but i hope one little spark of energy will save your self and your heart

you touch so many worlds....you've earned yourself some excitement as you build on who you are....i wrote for a living but it was dry reports....you write today and tomorrow it will be on different things....thats your work self...your personal self has been known to be available to those it the real world outside of this site

here you have made an impact greater then you know by writing like you did just now of being tired....that takes strength i dont even have
    love you
    suzy

4. Bambi

Bambi Well-Known Member

Are you okay? Not sure if you two are off talking and your getting support or not. I am around and am listening to if you post I will read it..
    Please let us know how you are doing okay.

5. morning rush

I just wished I was never born...and I feel guilty for feeling like that...I know its bad to want that...I should be happy today and all I feel is loneliness, anger and sadness...I absolutely have no point in being alive...

6. Tam

Tam Well-Known Member