i want too die can anyone help

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by mikee, Oct 3, 2016.

1. mikee

mikee New Member

been feeling depressed for months just recently its getting hard to cope tired<Mod Edit:Methods>out havent been able to go to work on occasions thinking i may loose my job can anyone please help me i really needf someone or something

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 3, 2016
  2. kath2706

kath2706 Member

Hello Mike so sorry your feeling like this , I'm new to this so not sure how it all works yet but please no your not alone and there are lots of ppl on here to talk to have you gone on the the mobile chat it's very good and has helped me X

3. Frances M

Frances M Mountain Woman

Hi Mikee,
    I'm sorry you're feeling so badly, can you talk more about what's going on?

4. Petal

Petal SF dreamer Staff Alumni SF Supporter

Hi @mikee and welcome to SF. Want to explain to us more about hat is going on in your life? Please elaborate if you wish and we will try to help you as best we can, good luck and I hope things improve for you soon :)

5. Greenly24

Greenly24 New Member

Hi, @mikee. I'm sorry you've been feeling so bad, especially since it seems like you've been feeling bad for awhile now. It can definitely be hard when you can't seem to shake those bad feelings. Still I think it's really great that you're reaching out. Sometimes it can help to know that that there are other people out there going through the same sort of things that you are. As for your depression, have you seen a doctor? Maybe a doctor could help you manage your depression so you could attend work regularly. Just an idea. I hope things turn up for you soon.

6. Depressed Since 1974

Depressed Since 1974 Active Member