I will put this simply.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by MadeOfGlass, Jan 6, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MadeOfGlass

MadeOfGlass Well-Known Member

I can't handle this.

2. xXWhateverItTakesXx

xXWhateverItTakesXx Forum Buddy

Sorry, I am not good with advice tonight. Sending you hugs and love though hun.

:hug: xx
  3. Domo

Domo Well-Known Member

Sarah :(

I loveee youuuuu.

Maybe try talking to your dad again when he has settled back in?
  4. MadeOfGlass

<3 Love you too

We had a 'family discussion' which turned into a scream fest between him and mom and Billy. Ended up with mom and Billy hitting each other and her blaming effing ME for it and storming out. (I don't know why, she said I created this mess)

He's on her side. Always has been, always will be.

Can't stop shaking. :cry:
  5. Domo

Domo Well-Known Member

Oh god :console:

Just stay here and keep talking to us, please?
  6. xXWhateverItTakesXx

I don't know what's going on, but I do understand family arguments suck and I have had enough of them.

Try putting some calming music on for a bit :hug: xx
  7. MadeOfGlass

Talking doesn't make the noise in my head go away. It's pounding, won't leave me alone.

I can't can't can't can't can't
  8. Domo

Domo Well-Known Member

You can Sarah. You've proven how strong you are before and you get through it this time too.

What can calm you down a bit? How about a nice, hot bath?
  9. Cpt-Fantastic

Cpt-Fantastic Banned Member

hey sarah, dont worry too much about it, were here for you. whats your favorite music?
  10. MadeOfGlass

I'm not strong. Been broken down and can't be bothered with trying to fight.

So hard to stay here and not run out the door.
  11. Cpt-Fantastic

is there a friend you can call, ask him/her if you can hang out at his/her place and watch a movie or tv or something

oops forgot, *hugs sarah*
  12. MadeOfGlass

Locked myself in my room.