If I fail again... it will be the last time

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by randomguy9, Dec 3, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. randomguy9

randomguy9 Put's the "Pro" in Profanity Chat Pro

I am such a royal fuck up...

Every sport I have tried I have failed...

AP class in high school and I failed that.

And now college...

I fucked up my first semester... but unfortunately did just well enough where I cant retake the classes now.

Things started to look up... But I have been lieign to myself forever. I had some good semesters... but I have gotten to thinking... the only time I get the As I want is when i take 2 classes or less... and that would be unaceptable unless I was working full time...

this shows me one thig... I am a C and D student at teh college level at best when it comes time to take a full load. I vowed never to fail again, to get all As from that point on... To make a life for myself... but taht is not going to happen most likely.

I guess it is mathamatcily possible... In one class I am less then a percent away... unfortunitly that means taht with it that close I would have to get an A on the final... and my best grade on that all semester was a B+ and the others were Cs.

In my lab class I dont even know if it is possible... 86% pre extra credit assignment (which I am not sure how mcuh it will raise my grade, but the stuff I turned in last week will drop it back down... I very well may nee to litteraly ace that final to get an A.

Accounting... I will know on monday if i am absoulutly screwed or not.

what the fuck is the point.... Whatever i do i fail... I am worthless. I see no job for myself in the future that is better then minimum wage, no woman would ever want ot date me... I cant do anyhthing right.

I have 1 final next week and 2 the week after... eitehr a miricle happens or i will be dead before the new year.

2. Dave_N

Dave_N Banned Member