If the world hates you.....

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Multiple Man, Jan 1, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Multiple Man

Multiple Man Well-Known Member

keep in mind that it hated me before it hated you. It taught me to hate myself. It painted me the darkest shade of black. It made me green with envy. Ive been hurt by so many, loved by so few. The world, everyone elses opinion of me turned into a reflection in the mirror. A funhouse mirror, a distorted view. But the only one I see clearly. Who do I believe. Them, or my lying eyes. I am what I am. What I was born as. My height, weight, color, size, face. I hate it all. Cos you hate it all. But its not my fault. God had the audacity to rip my soul from somewhere and throw it into this rotten piece of flesh. I never asked to be born or to live. Im not good at being human. Im not good at life. Why am I here. What is my purpose? What is the purpose of any of this. I don't have a choice. Being born in a shallow and vain world. I was doomed the minute I was conceived. And now trapped in a life I never asked for, a body I don't want, a face I detest, a person I hate, and a world that despises me.

Im sorry. :'( Im sorry for the way I look. Sorry for the way I am. Sorry for the way I was made. Sorry Im not as strong or beautifully made. Sorry im not smart and talented. I wasnt given much to work with. Its not much I can do with a 5'10 pile of sh*t. I wish I was born different. I wish I could be someone else. Please forgive me. Im sorry I look so ugly. Im sorry im so afraid and shy. Forgive me. Please. Can you still be my friend? A troll asking to befriend the Gods. I just don't want to be alone here anymore. Im sorry im ugly. I swear im a nice person. I have a heart too. I have heart. :'( ... What about my heart? Can you find a way to love me too? Can someone please look past the outer beast. I have a heart too. I deserve to have love.