I'm about done..

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Stranger1, May 11, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Stranger1

Stranger1 Forum Buddy & Antiquities Friend

I have been fighting it for years with three attempts..I know how to end it quick..I am just fed up living like this..I have been isolating for twenty one years.. It has finally caught up with me.. Nothing I do anymore distracts the SI..I only have two friends outside of the forum..They live thousands of miles away..I have no one here that I am close too..I live with my sister andHere lately she has been getting on my badside.. I tired of her petty bullshit..I'm not close to my family.. I have two legal things hanging in the closet ready to jump out at any time..I just can't go on much longer like this..The only regret I have is what it will do to my grandaughter..The rest of the family will get over it.. They ignore me as it is..I'll go to a motel and do it because my sister told me I better not do it in her house.. Real caring huh??Well I am serious this time and see no future in it..Therapy isn't even helping.. This isn't a cry for help, I just needed to get it off my chest..
  2. shades

shades Staff Alumni

Hi Joseph...actually I thought we were kind of close! Can you please respond to my pm...let's talk!
  3. shazwackers

shazwackers Well-Known Member

I am so sorry you feel this way stranger. I just wanted to say that I'm a newbie here and have gained so much strength by so many of your posts. I can really relate to your situation, my history is similar to yours except that I live alone.

I hope you get the situation with your sister sorted out, and that you feel better real soon, take care, shaz
  4. kdslaz

kdslaz Member