Im close to finish this shit...

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by verywell, Nov 10, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. verywell

verywell New Member

Boy, 20.

I honestly didn't think I'd ever write a post on this forum, but here I am, shouting out my feelings. Oh well, here goes nothing...

I have some psychologial problems? Im currently a student (college) and is considered amongst the good-looking ones at the school, which in turn, means the popular ones. However, due to some unforseen happening I am now close to commit suicide. I attended a party and got really drunk. Practically sleeping someone shaved away my hair on my head which is a very important part of my life (I fucking love my hair, and I had long hair!). Tomorrow, when I attend school I'll probably recieve like 1000+ comments about my hair and how ugly I look.

I don't want to live with no hair, and gradually short hair for 6 months. I am the kind of person who always needs "confirments" about my looks. And as I said, I have some big psycologial problems and reacts to such things as this.

Today I pretended being sick and was home from school. I have cryed all day long. Ye Im a fucking pussy on the inside. Pretending to have insanly high confidence at school is finally fading away...

I have a plan and I KNOW it will work. What can stop me?

I WILL UPDATE THIS POST AFTER SCHOOL TOMORROW! I CAN DO 1 MORE DAY...

2. *sparkle*

*sparkle* Staff Alumni

hey :) welcome to the forum

im sorry this happened to you and i understand that you must be very unhappy and upset at the moment. at the end of the day your hair WILL grow back. i lost a lot of mine in the past for medical reasons and its not easy. i now have a full mop of very curly hair! also, the person that everyone knows is YOU, not your hair.