I'm having issues...

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by GhostOfYou, Apr 10, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GhostOfYou

GhostOfYou Well-Known Member

Well, I'm really having issues.
    I've been having panic attacks all day. I'm a student in high school and I have classes, so there's only so much I can do to control them along with my feeling right now. the school nurse says I should take deep breaths, but it's not helping very much.

Everything is going wrong, and I want to kill myself. I can't stop cutting, and no one understands what I feel like.

I'd write more, but the bell just rung and I'll be late for my next class if I stay on here.

I just ... need help. If anyone cares. Thanks for reading if you've gotten this far.

2. itmahanh

itmahanh Senior Member & Antiquities Friend

Hey Ghost I know how overwhelming things can get and push you to the point of total confusion and panic. It is a horrible feeling and you believe you are so alone. But you aren't. I'm here if you want to chat about it. I suffer from excrusiating panic attacks so much so that they get to the point where I can't leave my house. And they seem to feed themselves and grow. But sometimes just being able to talk to someone when they hit, helps a lot. Here to listen if you want.

3. suicider628

suicider628 Well-Known Member

I am having the same problem. :( You can talk to me too, maybe we can discuss some way to deal with it.

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 12, 2008
  4. simagirl

simagirl Active Member

i totally understand you. i used to use cutting for anxiety relief until my doc started me on ativan and naltrexone (its a frusturating miracle if you want to stop cutting).

anyways hang in there. oh yeah:
    :hug:

5. Beret

Beret Staff Alumni