I'm leaving tonight

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Ziva, Dec 6, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Ziva

Ziva Well-Known Member

I took some pills to sedate myself so I won't be too scared when I do this. I'm going to try and slit my wrist, I have tried every other method and it just doesn't work. My ex-boyfriend still won't leave me alone, he is still harassing me (and the cops won't do shit about it, I reported it but because he is not threatening me or physically or sexually abusing me- he harasses me online and in public too, they can't do anything) and the court case I'm facing is worrying me, plus I have exams in two days, and even though I studied hard for them I don't think I will pass. I'm sorry everyone, I just can't deal with this anymore. Sorry everyone, I tried but I guess I'm just not meant for this world. I was once told by a cop that if I couldn't function in society than I shouldn't be here(his exact words) and he's right. He said this to me not because of my suicide attempts, but because of something else. I just can't deal with this any longer. I'm sorry, goodbye everyone.
  2. Landlocked blues

Landlocked blues Well-Known Member

Hey Ziva, please stay and talk. That cop shoudnt have said that. He was so wrong. You deserve life and a place in society. xx
  3. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

Cop was a fffff jerk and needs to be reported You hang on okay things work themselves out they do. Cops can charge this guy with cyper bullying that is for sure. block all his incoming shit okay block his name and you won't get anything from him your phone too get number changed keep calling cops until something is done tellthem you want to charge him for harassment. You are important okay don't let anyone tell you differently.
    Stay here with us okay it is safe here that is what you need most a safe place
    keep talking okay were listening
  4. may71

may71 Well-Known Member