I'm never gonna b ok

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by impulse617, Apr 14, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. impulse617

impulse617 Well-Known Member

No matter what happens in my life, I'm just not happy. I cry all the time, the pain is just so severe and no1 understands. My mom tells me that its all gonna go away eventually, but I'm just beginning to think that it never will. I can't see myself ever being happy like I was during the early years of my childhood. Now idk what to do with myself, I just can't be happy no matter what I do

I doubt I'll ever kill myself, even though its basicly the only thing that's ever on my mind.

w/e, I'm just so lost. I ask god for help but he never answers, its like i'm talking to myself. There is no god, cuz if there was, he wouldn't be putting me through this when I don't deserve it. Why me and not some murderer or rapist or somebody??? It's just not even fair, I can't take this anymore.
  2. itmahanh

itmahanh Senior Member & Antiquities Friend

It makes it so much worse when the people around you just dont get it. Depression and suicidal thoughts dont "just get better." And if you have to deal with them on your own, they usually get much worse. And the pressure of trying to live up to wht the others think you should be. It's unbearable. Hun, do you see a doc or therapist? Can you join a support group? Try to be with people that understand you and can help you. Don't keep trying to fight this alone. Even calling a crisis line just so someone else knows how you are really feeling can help you through the tough stuff. And you always have the members here to turn to. Please keep holding on. With some help, I think you can start to see that things may be bleak, but not "unfixable."
  3. pit

pit Well-Known Member