I'm ready....

Discussion in 'Help Me! I Need to Talk to Someone.' started by Kimi, Aug 17, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kimi

Kimi Well-Known Member

I'm ready for ending my life for sure.

Over three years shocking events constantly fell down on me.. While a person who made my life as this suicide world who are having a extremely fantastic life.

I had thought about killing own life is not good thing to do... But I started to think but if keep alive make worse than a hell, why I should be alive..

I used to have a faith to God... But I started to think God will understand why I had to take own life.. It's been three years and a half of year I have been living in totally different world. I have tried every thing which I thought it helped me to get through. But non of things didn't work.

I haven't had rest over three years and I have been crying hours daily since 2005.

It's high time I deserve to escape from this unbearable everyday life.

I have nothing left in my hands. There's no meaning to continue my life.

My personality has completely changed... I used to be happy and positive person before 18th March.. But I lost my soul completely since 13th May 2005.

I think I have done well that I put off ending my life until now. My every day life has changed to look down on tracks... or imagining my suicide scene..

I think there is unfair things happen to some people. And I'm the one of them..

A person made my life as a hell is one of the most happiest person in the earth... While this person is having contented and promised happy life, I always feel so miserable...

I look forward to ending my life...

I don't care if there is an after life which possibly make me another struggling.

Even I continue to live my life is much worse than a hell...

I'm so sorry about my rambling..

I want to find another suicide board which discuss suicide stuff openly... like methods...
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 17, 2008
  2. Dana..