Im really not sure...

Discussion in 'Family, Friends and Relationships' started by suicide_machine, Apr 24, 2008.

1. Hey everybody, first off im kinda new to this whole forum thing, but i find it kinda pleasing that some people can actually care.
    But anyway, heres my situation. Im 17 years old in 11th grade, and have not had a girlfriend, yet much interactions with the opposite sex. Well the other day this one girl had approched me, we conversated and that was all. Then later my "friend" suggest that i ask her out, i said no for the simple reason that i wasn't interested in her much.(not trying to sound like a shallow jerk or anything like that) So as i miss the next couple days of school, my friend comes over after school and says that my other "friend" is talking about how he really things im gay and stuff like that, which im not, and his reason behind saying this is because i didn't wanna go out with that one girl, and because i don't talk much to many girls around school. Not that i find ANYTHING wrong with people being gay, its just not me and im kinda pissed that he would say something like that, and now i feel like im questioning my sexuality based on his sayings.
    Sorry that this was kind of long, but i just really needed to vent i guess, and i really need some advice as to just forget about it or what. And also if this situation makes me some pathetic guy who will probably be lonley without a girlfriend for the rest of my life?
  2. Fishman

Fishman Guest