Im Scaring Myself

Discussion in 'I Have a Question...' started by Dubz, Feb 9, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dubz

Dubz Guest

Ive never been so close ... I just did something thats really scared me ... I just went and tested out a rope to see if it was strong enough ... I've never done that before ... I just pulled it to see how much weight it could take ... where i put it wouldn't hold much ... so i think im gonna find another place ... I wanna OD but i can't ... all the times i've done it before and mentally affected me ... just the thought of taking them make me feel sick ... make me wanna throw up ... im so close ... i can feel what im gonna do ... I love you all but i cant take this anymore ... i just can't ... I need to disappear ... Im sorry ... I really am sorry to all of you ... if you figure out who this is then i truely am sorry to you .. . a few people in particular.

2. Terry

Terry Antiquities Friend Staff Alumni

Hold on hun, things may seem bad right now this second; but please HOLD ON!!!

Can you talk about whats happening, whats brought you to this point?

PM me anytime and maybe try coming into chat. My MSN is in my profile too.

3. Dubz

Dubz Guest

How can i hold on when i have something to hang myself right next to me ... I tried to leave here ... tried to disappear ... i wanna so badly ... so fucking badly ... i've never felt this close ... ever ... i wanna test out new places ... see if it can hold the weight ... i need to ... Its scary ... I cant talk to you ... I just can't

:cry:

4. Terry

I know sometimes talking is really hard, but think what the alternative is!!!
    Hang in there, throw away the rope...make tea/coffee whatever. PM me whatever it takes to make you safe.

5. Dubz

Dubz Guest

Trust me ... i know why i can't talk to you ... or anyone else ... Im sorry

6. Terry

Ok if you can't talk to me, but please find someone you can talk to.

7. Dubz

Dubz Guest