I'm sick of this s#^!

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by seba3c, Aug 9, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. seba3c

seba3c Member

I'm so tired of my life. Nobody cares. I hate my life. I have NO friends. I have no significant others. I hate my job. I'm not good at anything. I've been so angry and depressed for 16 years and I'm sick of it. I can't take anymore. I want to go and buy a gun and end it. I want to walk in front of a bus. I just can't take it!!! I'm done. Nobody listens. I don't think I can force myself through another day.
  2. aki

aki Well-Known Member

Hey, I' really sorry you feel so bad. Is there anything you can do to change your life? Maybe you could train for a job that you'd really like to do. And then you might meet people who you get on with better, who are in to the same things.
  3. Stranger1

Stranger1 Forum Buddy & Antiquities Friend

Hey seba3c,
    It sounds like you haven't been intimmit with your self in quite a while. No I am not talking sex, I am talking about careing for yourself, learning to do things for your self, giving yourself credit for things you have accoplished. If you start thinking this way it will ditract you from the negatives. You know you don't need to hang on to negative thoughts just try to replace them with positive thoughts. I hope you find the right path to follow. We are here for you so post as much as you feel like. Or you can PM me or others and we will talk to you and add support and advice.Take Care My Friend!!!
  4. seba3c

seba3c Member