I'm so alone. So I have to do this.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by j86, Mar 8, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. j86

j86 Well-Known Member

Note: Heavy language.

It's been there my whole life and no one seemed to care. This big hole inside of my heart. No one cares if another one is hurting. They only care about the one and only - them. This whole society has gone mad and everyone is unaware about the mental abuse they cause to so many people from different backgrounds.

And society has somehow influenced me in ways too but not enough to control me.

My name is Jordan and I was born and raised in the most boring state of all USA - Ohio. I will not tell you the town I live in because you wouldn't want to waste your time visiting in. I will tell you this - it's full of either little kids or old people. That's why I am completely alone. I do love my family though but I can't do the things friends do together. Ever since I graduated high school (which was in '05), all what were my friends are now gone and God bless them - they are saved.

This town is boring no matter what season and right now it's winter.. or spring. As depressing of a season fall is, it is my favorite. At first I hated it but the thought of leaves falling and the smell of autumn is such a wonderful thing.

So I am alone here. In the winter. And I am left alone - why I will never know. Maybe during my high school years, the jocks thought I was gay. Of course I've questioned my own sexuality but all open minded artists do. It's like a natural thing. It's automatic. I'm not going to just sit around and bash something before I try it, you know? I'm not like that. That's not something an artist does. And for the record, I am fucking gay. And even if I wasn't, I wouldn't bash because I want as many friends as I can regardless of sexuality and race.