I'm sorry

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by MadeOfGlass, May 31, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MadeOfGlass

MadeOfGlass Well-Known Member

You probably don't want to hear all this, but a friend said it might help, so I'm trying it. I'm sorry if I don't make any sense, but I don't know what to say anymore...

I have the chance I've been waiting for for weeks. I can get it done, have it all be over with. It's all I can think about. I've been scared to say anything about it, because I've seen all of my friends dealing with their own crises and problems, and I didn't want to make it worse.

But someone told me that if I did post this, then it would be for the better, but I'm not sure. I'm confused and lost right now. >.< I'm so sorry
  2. Forgotten_Man

Forgotten_Man Well-Known Member

:( I am not one to try and talk someone out of taking an oppurtunity... I have been jumping on every oppurtunity that I can for the past 2 months now.

However, you said you have friends who are in crisis, why not help them? Take your mind off of this chance so it will pass. That way you will still be here. Who knows maybe even for the better.
  3. Kiba

Kiba Well-Known Member

well.. I used to end up doing somthing impulsive instead of waiting..
    but really, I think you need to think this through.

I mean, what if you do somthing and make it worse for yourself for the rest of your life?

And sorry for being a bit nosy, but why do you want to die?
  4. MadeOfGlass

Helping those friends have been the only thing that has kept me from doing anything so far. But I've got nothing left to give now.

And I want to die because I don't want to hurt anyone else. I always say the wrong thing and end up making it worse. There are so many people that would be better off without me. I'm sick of being used, and taken advantage of.
  5. 41021

41021 Banned Member