I'm tired.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by chiendelespace, Nov 5, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I feel lonely and I'm tired.
    I've spent the afternoon on phone with a crisis line and well, it still there.

I had a short relationship that went bad, 8 months ago and still, I can't move on.
    I still have feelings and still have nightmares where the loved one laugh in my face.

I really do have the feeling I'll be alone all my life. And that's unbearable. I just... don' t want to be alone all my life but that's where I' m going.

I work in a call center since twelve years. I just can't stand having custumers yell at me. I've been yelled at all my life. I got a degree and I work hard to get a job in my field but no one is calling me back after I send CV.
    I've called the welfare to get help to find a job in my field since it's the third burnout I've done... they refuse to help me because... I got a job. If I quit, I won't have any help neither.

I don' t have many friends and my family and I don't talk.

I don' t know what to do. I just want to stop all that.
    I'm too chicken to take the pills and too chicken to slit my wrists but I feel stucked.
  2. ali-wali

ali-wali Well-Known Member

I also feel alone, I get shouted at work by patients and I come home feeling so lonely and insulted, but your not alone everybody here is there for you. Could you not try and talk to your family again? Any help is better than no help. Never give up trying to get the job you've worked so hard for. Your break will come one day you've just got to hang in there! Always here if you want to talk xxxx
  3. Hey thanks... I've post here months ago and no one had reply so your reply mean much.

I know I'm not the only one to deal with it but I feel extremely lonely.