In too deep and can't get out.

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by MasterJesus, Jan 28, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MasterJesus

MasterJesus New Member

Hi.

I'm not too good at flat out expressing my problems. I usually ramble a lot, trying to make a point. Forgive me if I get off track, nasty habit.

Anyway, I'm 19. 20 in February. I graduated in 2013 and literally the day after I walked across the stage I moved out of my parents house and went to college. I am 100% not the brightest and took a course I couldn't handle. So I moved back home, applied elsewhere and moved again. I am now in college #2 and I have realized I am not college material. Drop out you might say? 10k+ student loan debt (not that much compared to universities but still) Where I'm living now, jobs are scarce and I have $570 rent each month, not to mention food and payment on my loan if I drop out again. Once again, I am in over my head. Money is now a major issue and I don't want to move back home. Guys, I wake up everyday and dread the thought of class. I was sick for the past week and am so far behind its killing me. I can't grasp the work and I can't make it through year 1 let alone year 2.

I hate myself, I hate what i've done, I hate almost every choice I have made. To put this out there, I have a lucky friendship with my parents. I get along very well and call them everyday. That bridge isn't burned. I feel alone, I feel left behind, and worst of all I feel like I can't fix this. I am not cut out for college and it hurts my pride to admit it. I talked it up so much, I made it such a big deal. I have an anxiety problem to point of not wanting to leave my apartment, I can't even wear a headset and talk to random people on xbox live because I fear contact with people I don't know. Thats how bad this has become.