*insert title here*

Status
Not open for further replies.
I haven't posted a lot on here...so I'm not all that sure how this is going to work.
I'm posting this now because I feel like I should at least get everything out before I go.

I guess the only thing holding me back right now is the fact that I can't find a method. :\

I really hate ranting/complaining/etc, etc.

But IDK.
I heard this helps? Eh, I wouldn't know.
I've never done this before.

LET ME RANT: o.o

Well, I guess it dates back to the early years. The elementary years. WAY before now. I used to be made fun of. Eh, whatever. My previous counselors have said that is to blame. I wasn't fat; I just was a little different. What did I do? I don't really know. I liked to wear hats. My dad & mom both have attempted to put me up for foster care and let me know about it. I've had an eating disorder (diagnosed, my fellow friends) since 6th grade. Scary, it really is. Who knows what my next move is? I think it's because I always had a belly. My guys friends always let me know. "Get into shape, will ya?" Thank you. Sleeping disorders. Cutting! The test of all emos! I passed; I passed with an A. I'm so proud. Well, I'm not biopolar, paranoid, or anything extreme. I'm your average kid. My parents are so proud. And friends? haha. They're ultra-conservative christians. I'm going to hell in their eyes. So, obviously, many of them haven't talked to me in months. It's great, really. I love it.

I'm not sure what I'm looking for through this post.
& I'm sorry if I've offended anyone with my crude behavior in manner of speaking. My apologies.

Thank you for reading if you took the time. It....means a lot.

Bambi

First of all no need to apologize! Your post was great..you just jumped right in and that is the way to do...hell i never know where to start as my damn mind gets racing and shit.
So are you getting any support? Friends? Family? What about talking to the family doctor? are you open to that?