Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by see, Jul 9, 2007.

1. see

see Well-Known Member

When you need it,it is never there!!!! Would they notice ???? Odds are they never will !!!!! :lost:
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 9, 2007
  2. see

see Well-Known Member

I still haven’t found anybody to talk to everybody seems to be offline I suppose busy fighting your own demons living your life. Even if I did find some one there is not much I can say that I have not said already! Nothing you can say that you haven’t said already. I have been hanging in there for along time 10 years plus hoping that somehow somewhere things will turn around I will get it right, but that’s not going to happen. I am very close to termination but the side fighting to live just does not want me to pull the trigger or maybe that is just another excuse I have drummed up. I have always had these feelings I often thought suicide might be the answer but I never took any steps toward such and act. 2 weeks ago I loaded the gun for the first time and I held it against my head my finger just ignored my brain, in away that was good ,it gave me a chance to meet some really brave and special people.
    My impulsive nature, roller coaster emotions and feelings of total hopelessness will ultimately put me with the gun and one split second of impulse of despair will forever change things and even in my death I will cause pain sadness and despair..........................:cry:
  3. White Dove

White Dove Well-Known Member

im here
  4. see

see Well-Known Member

I will not be able to cope from tomorrow onward I know I am pathetic there are people that are ill that would anything to be alive I know there are people with real problems in life facing them and hanging on I admire them. It will be just me again no SF no chats no nothing, I know I was always on my own but I seem to have reached the end of my line. There is nothing I need to wake up for.