ITs 6am in Ny...good morning to all

Discussion in 'Welcome' started by The Vw guy, Dec 16, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. The Vw guy

The Vw guy New Member

Hello i guess im the newbie here.
    Im a early 20's male, in collage, i live at home and i have few friends. And zero friends who understand me, but thats ok, because i dont understand myself as well.

I am a big music lover, but my taste is very defined i can only listen to john lennon, the beatles, and a few others along those lines.

I have alot of hobbies, my main hobbie being driving, restoring old volkswagens 1940-1979 mostly bugs. My other hobbie might bother people, dont worry its nothing against the law or offensive, ill just say it is very "american" and can be very loud to some, and it takes alot of my stress away while im involving myself in it.

Ive never been in a realtionship and dont really care to be in one. As i generally flip out if people touch me or try to touch me.

Ive attempted suicide 3 times in my life, and failed pretty bad at it, one was a real close call, but hey we cant all be good at everything.

Ive been on a few meds, i was put on pexeva and clonozpam(SP??) last time i tried to off myself but i dont like meds so i dont take them.
    I just like to smoke some pot if i feel down.

I was a self hurter too, i still sometimes do it but not as bad, i know its sick but i enjoy it.

Well i think about offing myself everyday, sometimes i even plan shit out but, i usually just shrug it likes to creep up on me.
    I found this place because i was a tad down today...dont know why... but it feels good to see that im not the only one who fights with their innser self, and the drive and feeling that makes me tear my arms to hell.