1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

its all wrong

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by ryan25, Jan 5, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ryan25

ryan25 Member

hello - never vented on here before , im new to this - new to feelin like this , its only been about 2 years of feeling like this im still going to do something about it !

ok so this is how the story goes - split up with my ex 3 years ago - she hates me without valid reason , on splitting up she refused to pay the mortgage etc for around 5/6 mnths which meant i had to support the mortgage and jeopordise my credit cards etc which ruined my credit file , which means i got sacked due to my job requiring A1 finance !

Now ive been forced through the courts to sell my house and she still has my car , ive had to move in with my parents and my selfworth is at 0.........

im not worried or motivated by materialistic possesions , its just the constant trudge through this shitty little rat race , expected to do whats normal and frowned upon when "normal" isnt evident - yes i have sever depression and yes i do feel diffrent to everybody else - everybody else pretends to care , but you can see in there eyes , they are thinkin "wow this boys a fruitcake" i can almost see it every time i even dare to suggest im really low - so based upon this can anyone give me some help or i fear the negative thoughts are going to end my life !!

ryan25

2. lagstronaut

lagstronaut Member

i know that look man. when you are trying too hard or when you decide to stop trying, the look is the same -- "what the fuck is wrong with you". I get it all day every day buddy. I wish I could tell you how to make it not sting as much

3. ryan25

ryan25 Member