It's hard

Discussion in 'After Effects' started by Dyingonpurpose, Oct 1, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dyingonpurpose

Dyingonpurpose New Member

Is hard growing up in today's society. And I feel like I'm doing everything wrong. I've had a really horrible life and I just want to die. I've lost people close to me, too close. I get bullied every day. I have no one. I'm ready to kill myself. I've been cutting for about 16 months now and it's getting horrendous, I make myself sick getting dressed to hide the scars each morning. People ask why I cover my skin, but I can never explain.. I want it all to stop!! <\3

2. StevenSiew

StevenSiew Well-Known Member

Life sucks. People should not bully you. Why don't you take up a hobby? You would find that the world is actually pretty complicated. By pretty, I do not mean physical beauty but a more kind of strange beauty.

3. Cannin

Cannin Member

When I was going threw that kind of stuff (Loosing friends and such) I made it a point to try really hard to open my self up to new people. And the cutting you gotta try and treat it like a addictive drug you need to constantly monitor yourself and how much you do it. try writting some of your loved ones names on your body where ever you cut and think about what they would say or do if they found out you felt that way. It's so easy to want to just give up but the honest truth is if u try and it dosnt work its going to suck a million times worth dealing with aftermath. Suicide is a permanent solution to temporary problems I promiss this WILL pass!

4. Big M

Big M Well-Known Member