It's sad

Discussion in 'Rants, Musings and Ideas' started by Anonymous00, Jan 16, 2016.

1. Anonymous00

Anonymous00 Well-Known Member

I’m a psychology student for almost 6 years now. And yeah 6 years coz I’ve been messin’ up here and there coz I’m just messed up like that. Anyway it’s sad to think that I’m sorrounded by people who knows alot about circumstances like mine and yet these people are the ones that gives no actual fuck about anyone and are only concerned about their own personal gains. And the worst part is they’re the ones who put people down the most. I’ve been in these circles for 6 years and I know the ins and outs of these and I’ve witnessed many fucked up things. Idk if I’m just unluckily put into this place or that it’s just me being fucked up that I am but I just feel really bad about all of this and I don’t really know now who to approach and if I really have enough in me to trust a professional psychiatrist/psychologist considering I’m seeing how these professionals are made.

2. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

I hear you i do being in a caring field i to have seen some of the professionals not being so professional but you can change that feeling for others you will never be one of the ones that harm because you know how it feels Talk to someone outside someone you can trust ok a church person a councilor you fight for the support you need and deserve and don't let anyone stop you from getting help you need.

3. NYJmpMaster

NYJmpMaster Have a question? Message Me Staff Member Forum Owner ADMIN