Its too damn difficult!

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by wollie, Aug 24, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. wollie

wollie Member

I'm 26 years old, most of my life I've been lonely and sad, I wanted/want to become a writer, I tried achieve that only to end up with no money and no degree, I have been treating my dying dad for a few years watching him whither a way then die, my girlfriend that I've been with and intended to marry left me for a rich psychiatrist doing that as if I was a used tampon by SMS, my siblings are suing my mom and I for the house we live in. till now I have failed with everything I wanted to accomplish, the only thing that is still keeping me alive is the thought of my elderly mother, but I can't take much more of this, the failures the death, the thinking of my love being held and f**d by someone else, it's like I'm being raped, every day I scream and cry my guts out, I don't know how long I'll be around

2. letmego3

letmego3 Well-Known Member

Hi wollie,

I can relate to you because my life is not exactly full of joy either. I'm sorry about your girlfriend man that kind of shit happens to alot of people around the world. I hope you find another girlfriend thats much better. Just hang on in there take it one day at a time and maybe things will not be as bad as you thought. If you want tick off each day that you successfully make it through and be proud of yourself that your still here. I can understand you staying alive for your mother I'm in a similar position. I'm sorry I can't offer any other advice other than take life one day at a time. Any how life is tough but i wish you the best in pulling through whatever life throws at you.

3. pppqp

pppqp Well-Known Member

yes wollie. take one day at a time please
    once you can get over you ex gf, things will be easier for you to cope with

hugs

4. wollie

wollie Member

Thank you for the support