I've realised I have a problem

Discussion in 'Self Harm & Substance Abuse' started by anarulesmenow, Dec 10, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. anarulesmenow

anarulesmenow Well-Known Member

I've been drinking for a few years, and occasionally I go on benders where I will drink a bottle of vodka every day for 2 weeks. Ive always been able to stop before, I used to take some drugs as well but Ive always been able to stop but now I dont think I can. In the past few months, I cant think of a day where I havent had a drink at all. Sure, Ive not been binge drinking every night and sometimes its only a couple of cans but its almost become normal to me and I hate it. Recently Ive also been doing some other stuff. On monday I took about 30 pills, not really to kill myself but just to hurt. And tonight Ive had some pills, some drink and about half a bottle of night nurse. This is a typical night for me. Im not sure what to do though. The other day when I woke up after taking those pills and drinking I was feeling pretty ill and didn't go into college. My mum had a complete go at me for not going in and I didn't dare tell her why, I just started drinking again. Not really sure what to do.

2. total eclipse

total eclipse SF Friend Staff Alumni

You go talk to the coucillors at your school they will get you connections to get you some help They can set you up with an addiction councillor detox person to help you stop
    Get the help now your liver must be shot with all the toxins you have been using Talk to the coucillors at you school okay don't wait

3. Chargette

Chargette Well-Known Member