just another rant

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by isitme87, Jun 16, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. isitme87

isitme87 Member

I wish I could be able to just end this all. Why doing it is so hard. I am a complete waste of space. I am totally worthless as a person. I'm male 27, never in any relationship, dead-end job. I am so lonely, I am so shy that I haven't talked with anyone outside my family for few or more months. You see I am a farmer so I just keep working at ours place, dad is doing all those selling, taxes etc. I know that I am so useless. I am nobody. I wrote a rant some time ago. So I am still here. What else to write? I am lonely, very shy, worthless, stupid. And I think I'm a ******. Or it's just because I am so lonely. Never had friends. At least the ones who wouldn't laugh at me now and then. But that was at school. I am so different than others. I am just not like them. I don't know how to talk to people. One day I will have the courage to solve my problems and then I'd just <Mod Edit *music* Methods>. Nobody would ever notice somebody has gone. I shouldn't have been born.

2. Petal

Petal SF dreamer Staff Alumni SF Supporter

Hi there, had to edit your post as it contained a suicide method.

I am sorry you are so lonely and down on yourself, do you have neighbours you could talk to or cousins that you could go out for the night with and maybe meet new people. Or perhaps join a martial arts class or any class just to gain those social skills that you need.

3. isitme87

isitme87 Member

I am sorry - just forgot about that rule when I was writting it. Thanks for not deleting it right away.