Just cant do it anymore, just that simple

Discussion in 'Suicidal Thoughts and Feelings' started by Silent1, Sep 21, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Silent1

Silent1 Well-Known Member

Im literally at a point were im just living for little things, im saying to myself the football game is on sunday make it there. On Thrusday that new video game comes out make it there. ive been doing this for like 3 months now and im just sick and tired of waking up every day with a cloud over me and a voice in my head that just screams kill yourself ive had no job and rarely step out the house know for 4 years. i step out into the world and see happy beautiful girls that i know would never be with me and faimlys holding there little kids and the whole world is moving and im froze in time looking at the world from outside of my body thinking i dont need to be here.
  2. IWantToBelieve

IWantToBelieve Active Member

Why have you been without work and confined in your home for so long? Have you done anything to change your situation, and what brought you to this point?
  3. Speedy

Speedy Staff Alumni

I can relate so much to this part. I often feel this way whenever I go anywhere nowadays. I also know what it's like living for little things... used to say hey the NBA Finals will start on May __ or that my next counselor's appointment is on this day.. etc. Hugs to you, man. :hug:
  4. Silent1

Silent1 Well-Known Member

I just have no will to anything im just depressed to the farthest point of depression. i live with my parents and iam a drug addict, ive been to rehab therpy mental hospital..all this crap they cant help me theres nothing you can say to the person who just wants to lay down and die. Nothing will get better for me ive been this way since like third grade im 22 now.
  5. Viro

Viro Well-Known Member

I've been living from one football game to the next for years. It's the one thing I truly love.